Who We Are

What an award winning team!

The RMMFI Team

Rob Smith, Executive Director

Dallas Pedersen, Interim COO

Aaron Witzke, IDEA Coordinator

Rachel Levy-Culler, LAUNCH Coordinator

Annie Roethel, Business Launch Boot Camp Trainer

Paul Suazo, THRIVE Coordinator

Ryan Schrier, Development Manager

Jessica SveenVolunteer Coordinator

The Board of Directors

Aimee Charlton (President) – Vice-President, BBB Foundation serving Denver & Boulder

Andrew Schmidt (Vice President)- Partner, Core Contractors

Rebecca Kirchdorfer (Treasurer) – Entrepreneur, former owner Downing Street Garage

Jarrod Schleiger (Secretary) – Senior VP, FirstBank Southeast

Cindy Kent – Owner, A la Carte Gifts & Baskets

Craig Dietz – Owner, JumpStart Manuals

Heather Kendrick – Partner, Kutak Rock LLP

Kathy Streeter – VP of HR, Lucky’s Market

Jessica Beck – Senior Private Client Advisor, Bank of the West

Contact Us:

1209 W. 10th Ave.
Denver, CO 80204

PO Box 48138
Denver, CO  80204


general email:


In all their dealings, the Rocky Mountain MicroFinance Institute does not discriminate based on: age; ancestry; creed; color; mental or physical disability; gender; gender identity, expression or characteristics; marital status; national origin; political service or affiliation; race; religion; sex; sexual orientation; veteran status; or any other classification protected by federal, state or local law.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Rob Smith, Executive Director
PO Box 48138, Denver, CO 80204

Comments are closed.